Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2022 / 2023

Delivered will be open over the Christmas holidays as per the schedule below.  With a few minor variations, we can offer you all our regular services for overnight and international deliveries.


Last despatch dates for specific APC Overnight parcel services

Northern Ireland (Road Service)
Tuesday 19th December

Consignments of a perishable nature / fish / coral
Thursday 21st December


Last despatch dates for specific TPN pallet services

Dublin and Eire (Customs pending)
Friday 15th December

Northern Ireland
Monday 18th December


Warehousing & Fulfilment

Last Goods in / Goods out is on Thursday 21st December.  Skeleton warehousing facilities are available over the festive period,  please phone for details.  Full services recommence on Tuesday 2nd January 2024.


Thursday 21st December – Open

We recommend that overnight parcels are sent on our pre-12 noon delivery option as many businesses close early for Christmas.

Pallets MUST be sent on an AM service to ensure delivery before Christmas.


Friday 22nd December – Open

Overnight parcels sent today can be delivered Sat 23rd December (Sat service) or Wednesday 27th December (ND service).

Pallets sent today can be delivered Sat 23rd December (Sat service) or Tuesday 2nd January 2024 (ND service).  Scottish pallet services will not resume until Wednesday 3rd January 2024.

Next APC parcel collection is Wednesday 27th December.

Next TPN pallet collection is Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024.


Saturday 23rd December – Open

Deliveries only.


Sunday 24th December – Closed


Monday 25th December – Closed for Christmas Day


Tuesday 26th December – Closed for Boxing Day


Wednesday 27th December – Open

APC Overnight parcels sent today will be delivered Thursday 28th December.

No TPN pallet network service.


Thursday 28th December – Open

APC Overnight parcels sent today will be delivered Friday 29th December. We recommend that overnight parcels are sent on our pre-12 noon delivery option as many businesses close early for the New Year’s festivities.

No TPN pallet network service.


Friday 29th December – Open

Overnight parcels sent today can be delivered Sat 30th December (Sat service) or Tuesday 2nd January 2024 (ND service).  Scottish parcel services will not resume until Wednesday 3rd January 2024.

No TPN pallet network service.


Saturday 30th December – Open

Deliveries only.


Sunday 31st December – Closed


Monday 1st January – Closed for New Year’s Day


Tuesday 2nd January – Open

Normal Service is resumed except in Scotland.

Input of Live Fish & Coral Consignments not permitted nationwide.


Wednesday 3rd January – Open

All services resume in Scotland.

Live Fish & Coral Service resumes as normal.